Mission Statement
 "In partnership with the community, we will make the most of every day for every student by empowering them with the skills, knowledge, values and opportunities to thrive."

  -- Mr. Richard Stokes, Superintendent
rstokes@carson.k12.nv.us




There are no alerts at this time.

 

Agendas and Minutes


Board Members

Ron Swirczek, Clerk
District 1
rswirczek@carsoncityschools.com
Laurel Crossman, Member
District 2
lcrossman@carsoncityschools.com
Stacie Wilke-McCulloch, Vice President
District 3
swilke@carsoncityschools.com
Lynnette Conrad, President
District 4
lconrad@carsoncityschools.com
Steven Reynolds, Member
District 5
sreynolds@carsoncityschools.com
Candace Stowell, Member
District 6
cstowell@carsoncityschools.com   
Joe Cacioppo, Member
District 7
jcacioppo@carsoncityschools.com
News

Quick Links


Items Of Interest